Find An Agent

Bill Fairbairn

Phone 506-646-9000 Email bill@billwill.ca Website http://www.billwill.ca/

Dave O’Brien

Phone 506-634-8200 Email dobrien@remax-sjnb.com

Andrea Hughes

Phone 506-333-5732 Email mahughes@nbnet.nb.ca Website http://www.remaxandrea.com

Pam DeCourcey

Phone 506-333-1000 Email pam@movetoday.ca Website http://decourceyandcompany.com/

Jake Palmer

Phone 506-650-0092 Email jake@jakepalmer.ca Website http://jakepalmer.ca/

Hodges Hamm

Phone 506-636-2998 Email hodgeshamm1@gmail.com

Lise Allen

Phone 506-333-6373 Email liseal@nbnet.nb.ca Website http://www.liseallen.ca

Stephanie Wilkins

Phone 506-639-2717 Email swilkins@remax-sjnb.com

Stephanie Mawhinney

Phone 506-333-3300 Email stephanie@movetoday.ca Website http://decourceyandcompany.com/

Jeff Fuller

Phone 506-432-6170 Email grfuller@nbnet.nb.ca Website http://www.jefffuller.ca/

Michael Millican

Phone 506-432-0035 Email mmillican@remax-sjnb.com

Mary Murphy

Phone 653-0234 Email mwmurphy@rogers.com

Gary Leslie

Phone 506-721-8111 Email garyl@remax-sjnb.com

Gordon Breau

Phone 506-333-0909 Email gbreau@remax-sjnb.com Website http://www.remax-sjnb.com

Judy Mitchell

Phone 506-636-2711 Email Judy@JudyMitchell.ca Website http://www.judymitchell.ca/

Priscilla McQuade

Phone 506-645-9051 Email pmcquade@remax-sjnb.com

David Maxwell

Phone 506-333-3388 Email dave@davidmaxwell.ca

Nancy Mitchell

Phone 506-650-0235 Email nancy@nancymitchell.ca

Jason Haggerty

Phone 506-640-3553 Email jason@movetoday.ca Website http://decourceyandcompany.com/

Peter Pappas

Phone 506-653-0653 Email ppappas@nb.aibn.com

Jeremy Hallworth

Phone 506-333-1969 Email jeremy@jhall.ca Website http://www.jhall.ca/

Chelsea Johnson

Phone 647-1006 Email chelsea@sandrajepson.com

Sara Jewells

Phone 506-651-1279 Email sara@remax-sjnb.com Website http://www.remax-sjnb.ca

Jim Knox

Phone 506-646-0754 Email jimknox@remax-sjnb.com

Kelly DeCourcey

Phone 506-333-1001 Email kelly@movetoday.ca Website http://decourceyandcompany.com/

Mary Schryer

Phone 506-333-6961 Email marys@remax-sjnb.ca

Stefan Cormier

Phone 506-651-6292 Email scorm@nb.sympatico.ca Website http://stefancormier.com/

Jeff Kitchen

Phone 506-650-1690 Email jeff@jeffkitchen.ca Website http://jeffkitchen.ca/

Vanessa Wilson

Phone 506-647-0626 Email vanessa@remax-sjnb.com

Lesley Oland

Phone 506-608-0672 Email lesley@jeffkitchen.ca Website www.jeffkitchen.ca

Laura Neal

Phone 506-333-2889 Email neallauraj@gmail.com

Sandra Jepson

Phone 506-333-9000 Email sandra@sandrajepson.com Website http://www.sandrajepson.com/

Heather Anderson

Phone 506-660-2832 Email andersonheather66@gmail.com Website http://www.heatheranderson.house

Marcus Power

Phone 506-333-1551 Email mpower@movingsaintjohn.com Website http://movingsaintjohn.com/

Gayle Maxwell

Phone 506-647-6666 Email gayle@gaylemaxwell.ca

Penney Merrithew

Phone 506-609-0255 Email penney@remax-sjnb.com

Andrew King

Phone 506-333-5836 Email andrew@movetoday.ca Website http://decourceyandcompany.com

Tyler Crawford

Phone 506-333-8774 Email tyler@tylercrawford.ca Website www.remax-sjnb.ca

Rod Crowther

Phone 506-647-5365 Email rodcr@nbnet.nb.ca

Brian Reed

Phone 506-647-5566 Email breed@remax-sjnb.com Website http://www.brianreed.ca/

Corey Breau

Phone 506-650-3743 Email cbreau@remax-sjnb.com Website http://www.coreybreau.com

Ronalda Higgins

Phone 506-650-0011 Email rhiggins@remax-sjnb.com Website http://ronaldahiggins.point2agent.com/

Nora Wills

Phone 506-333-3828 Email noralw@nb.sympatico.ca

Joan Mitchell

Phone 506-467-6300 Email gjmitch@nbnet.nb.ca Website http://joanmitchell.ca/

Dave Cochrane

Phone 506-650-1002 Email homes@davecochrane.com Website http://www.davecochrane.com

Gina Fudge

Phone 506-608-5979 Email ginafudge@remax-sjnb.ca

Heather Osepchook

Phone 506-645-8529 Email heather@remax-sjnb.com Website http://www.heatherosepchook.com

Jane Higgins-MacDonald

Phone 506-650-4412 Email janehigginsmacdonald@gmail.com

Davis Schryer

Phone 506-333-0282 Email davis@remax-sjnb.com

Brian Belyea

Phone 506-653-1374 Email bbelyea@remax-sjnb.com Website http://www.brianbelyea.ca

Amanda Greene

Phone 506-650-0112 Email amanda@remax-sjnb.com